Who’s Who?

Photo of Red Barn Staff


Miss Way (DSL & Inclusion)


Mrs Brockwell, Mrs Mingay & Mrs Turp

Year R

Miss Barfoot
Mrs Villiger / Mrs Riddell
& Mrs Terry

Year 1

Ms Loizides (Science and Music),
Miss Butler, Mrs Mellish-Smith, Mrs Rumson & Mrs Villiger

Year 2

Mrs Baxter (English & Spiritual, Moral, Social and Cultural Values)
Miss Barnes (Mathematics and RE)
Mrs Rumson, Mrs Tamblyn & Miss Walker

Year 3

Mr Godden
Mrs Newport

Year 4

Mrs Haden-Brown (Computer Science and Design Technology)
Mrs Herridge / Miss Bishop
Mrs Mellish – Smith / Mrs Tamblyn

Year 5

Mr Bater (Deputy Headteacher, Special Educational Needs Coordinator, Data Protection Officer & Inclusion),
Mrs Johns (MFL and PDL)
Mrs Wilkinson

Year 6

Mrs Walsh (Science and History)
Ms Lolljowaheer
Mrs Todd-Wickenden

PPA Cover Mrs Garlick (Art and PE)

Mr Ord


Lynne & Tina

Lunchtime Supervisors

Mrs Fairweather
Mrs Herridge
Mrs Lucas
Mrs Mellish-Smith
Mrs Newport
Mrs Ord
Mrs Rayner
Mrs Riddell
Miss Roberts
Miss Walker